“Murphy’s Hockey Law” goes live on Saturday morning, from 9-11 AM!

Here is the starting line-up:
1. Chris Botta (Sports Business Journal Daily)
2. Elliotte Friedman (Hockey Night In Canada)
3. Erik Erlendsson (Tampa Tribune)
4. Rob Simpson (Sirius/XM NHL Network Radio and AMI Network Canada)
5. Aaron Portzline (Columbus Post Dispatch)
6. Michael Clifford (

Here’s the complete tracklist from the show:
1. Beastie Boys & Jay Z, “No Sleep Til Brooklyn
2. Bruce Springsteen, “Badlands Live
3. Bruce Springsteen & Dropkick Murphy’s, “Rose Tattoo
4. ACDC, “Thunderstruck
5. Alice In Chains, “Rooster
6. Elvis Presley, “That’s Alright Mama
7. Elvis Presley, “Lawdy Miss Clawdy
8. Black Keys, “Gold On The Ceiling
9. Pretenders, “Ohio
10. ACDC, “It’s a Long Way To The Top
11. ACDC, “For Those About To Rock

Speaking with notable hockey personalities as guests each week, Murph gets you insight from those in the know. From players and coaches to management and reporters that have their pulse on the beat of the game “Murphy’s Hockey Law” will bring you guests that truly bring you into the story lines.

Got feedback? I want to hear it via email, the contact form on the sidebar, twitter or the comments section below.

Sláinte and happy listening!



Leave a Reply